As a reminder to all users, please refrain from adding leaked content to the wiki!

BS01 is now using a brand new skin! It's currently in beta, so it still has some bugs. If you see any bugs, please report them here.

BIONICLEsector01:Member Opinions Hub

From BIONICLEsector01
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to the Member Opinions Hub. This is the place where you can offer any suggestions, opinions, or criticism about the Wiki. As always, please remember to be constructive and polite when adding your piece to this page.

The ideas and comments posted here will be taken to the staff for analysis, and we will use your suggestions to make the Wiki a better place.

Any complaints about the staff should be posted here.

We should make CLIKITSsector01

Discuss. External Image Chols 16:49, 17 December 2011 (PST)

What about DUPLOsector01? Everyone knows Clikits is undeserving.--Dork Latte 17:26, 17 December 2011 (PST)
NINJAsector01. 'Nuff said. --~Twilight Avenger~ 18:38, 18 December 2011 (PST)

How about Technicsector01?--FROGGER0 21:31, June 22, 2012 (CST)

What about a Poniescector01?-- ~Griff 01:40, 18 July 2012 (PDT)

NOT after that prank.--FROGGER0 Ribbit! 9:05, 17 July, 2012 (CST)

Thats exactly why we should do it-- ~Griff 23:23, 18 July 2012 (PDT)

Sidebar

This needs to be on the sidebar thngy. -Project X Mark 1~

It hasn't been as long as I've been here. It's supposed to be link in the Community Portal, which just hasn't been set up yet. ζω·τωμαναExternal Image

MNOGII

Someone should make MNOGII playable again (The preceding unsigned comment was made by Krone615)

While that would be wonderful to have, I don't know of any active member with the resources available to fix MNOLG2, and there are plenty of people who have tried and/or succeeded in doing so. We just weren't one of them.

Perhaps someone can provide a link to a working copy. --External Image Owner (talk|contribs)

The Biomedia project (here) has some. The streaming version doesn't work, but I tried the "Built in save" download version, ran the Windows launcher, and it seems to work. I know for a fact their other games work as well. They have all sorts of great things on that site. Its the second most awesome website ever (second only to BS01 :D) --~Toanicky 23:03, 19 December 2012 (PST)


MNOG Concepts

I'm going to ask about something a bit obscure, but hoping that someone could clear this up nonetheless. It's about the MNOLG storyboards that Templar posted. I could swear that one of those posts is missing now (specifically, about the Po-Koro chap.); and it is not even archived here on Biosector01, either.

To reinforce my observation, I even have a snippet of that post which I had saved at one point:

"That first link is an unused scene of a Tohunga making infected Kohli balls, the Comets that were being sold in the Po-Koro bazaar. After helping Pohatu destroy the Nui-Jaga nest, Takua was supposed to find a clue and discover a sweat shop of mind-controlled captives he sets free.

The idea was once floated about of a 7th secret Tohungan tribe, worshipers of the cult of Makuta that insidiously undermined the efforts of the Toa to awake Mata Nui. Originally the Kohli ball merchant was supposed to be one of their agents. This was eventually scrapped by LEGO, and so the real identity of the merchant and his motives remain a mystery..."

Do you remember Templar posting the storyboard that contained the above? Maybe I am not alone in noticing this? Thanks BiomechanicalIz (talk) 02:01, 12 February 2014 (CET)